Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
In fact France has three neighbouring non-EU countries: Andorra, Monaco, and Switzerland.

Whereas the UK...

Heehee! ;)

by afew (afew(a in a circle)eurotrib_dot_com) on Tue Feb 14th, 2006 at 04:37:18 PM EST
[ Parent ]

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Occasional Series