Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
On the last picture it's Jean-Claude Mailly, the Secretary general of trade union Force Ouvrière.

And Bernard Thibault is the Secretary general of CGT, not CFDT. François Chérèque is the Secretary general of CFDT.

"Ce qui vient au monde pour ne rien troubler ne mérite ni égards ni patience." René Char

by Melanchthon on Fri Oct 22nd, 2010 at 09:15:54 AM EST
[ Parent ]

Others have rated this comment as follows:

DoDo 4


Occasional Series