Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.

 "The only state outside the Eurozone contributing to the rescue fund is Estonia"

Estonia is a member of the Eurozone since the beginning of this year.

by IM on Sat Dec 17th, 2011 at 11:00:19 AM EST

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Occasional Series