Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
By "the core of the EU" I mean the 6 founding countries: Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg and the Netherlands.

She believed in nothing; only her skepticism kept her from being an atheist. -- Jean-Paul Sartre
by ATinNM on Mon Jul 9th, 2018 at 09:29:57 PM EST
[ Parent ]

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Occasional Series