Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.

Israel, the US, and three other countries were officially removed from a list of nations deemed "epidemiologically safe" by the European Union on Monday, due to rising COVID-19 cases.

EU travel restrictions will be in place for the following five nations: Israel, Kosovo, Lebanon, Montenegro, the Republic of North Macedonia and the United States of America.

by Oui on Tue Aug 31st, 2021 at 06:54:00 AM EST

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Occasional Series