Welcome to European Tribune. It's gone a bit quiet around here these days, but it's still going.
My diary - Winston Churchill Explains Enigma Russia | Jan. 19, 2022 |

The Bucharest Nine (B9)

Bucharest Nine (B9) was established on Poland's and Romania's initiative. It comprises countries on NATO eastern border - Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Romania Slovakia and Hungary.

'Sapere aude'

by Oui (Oui) on Sat Aug 20th, 2022 at 02:44:07 PM EST
[ Parent ]

Others have rated this comment as follows:


Occasional Series